



12 May, 2021 (Wednesday, 02.00 - 4:15 PM)

Possibilities in Higher Education after COVID-19 in the light of NEP 2020



Organized by:

A.M COLLEGE, GAYA

Department of Education

(A Constituent Unit of Magadh University Bodh Gaya, Bihar)

Resource Persons

1.Dr.Rakesh Dubey
Principal
Meera College of
Education, Sardulgarh,
Mansa, Punjab

2.Dr.Narapendra Vir Singh
Asst.Professor
Department of Teacher
Education School of
Education
Central University of South
Bihar, Gaya

3.Dr.Manohar Kr. Das
Asst. Professor
School of Education
Central University of
Jharkhand, Ranchi

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/78988017612?pwd=ZndxR0pJVnVDSGh3MWQzaHVxM1F

6QT09

Meeting ID: 789 8801 7612

Passcode: AMBED

Organizing Committee

Patron

Prof. (Dr.) M.Shamsul Islam **Principal** A.M.College, Gaya

Organizing Secretary Dr. M.M.Shukla Head **Department of Education** A.M.College, Gaya

Committee Members

- 1. Dr. Amritendu Ghosal , IQAC, Coordinator
- 2. Dr. Shweta Singh, N.S.S. Programme Officer
- 3. Dr.R.R.Pandey, Nodal Officer, A.M.College, Gaya 3. Mr. Anil Kumar singh
- 4. Dr. Brij Mohan Singh, Asst. Professor
- 5. Mr.Sushil Kr.Sinha, Asst.Professor

Committee Co-members

1. Dr. Neeraj Kumar

2. Mr. Deepak Kr. Mishra

Asst.Prof., Dept. of Education Asst.Prof., Dept. of Education

Asst.Prof. , Dept. of Education

4. Mr. Pravin Kumar

Asst.Prof. , Dept. of Education

Programme Host

Dr.M.M.Shukla Head, Department of Education

Sub -Themes of the Webinar

- Provisions and Issues of Higher Education in NEP 2020
- Provisions and Issues of ICT in Higher Education in NEP 2020
- Future trends in Higher Education after COVID-19
- ➤ Online Education in Higher Education Before ,During and After Covid-2019

Registration Form

WhatsApp Group https://chat.whatsapp.com/DtlpAD0VluL9MKVl8NvlW3

Schedule

Time	Programme
1:45 PM	Join The Meeting
2:00 PM	Welcome Speech by Dr.M.M.Shukla
2:15 PM	Presidential Address Prof.(Dr.) M. Shamsul Islam Principal,A.M.College,Gaya
2:40 PM	Dr.Rakesh Dubey
3:00 PM	Dr.Narapendra Vir Singh
3:20 PM	Dr.Manohar Kr. Das
3:40 PM	Question – Answer Session
4:00 PM	Concluding Remarks and Vote of Thanks Mr.Anil Kumar Singh
4:10 PM	National Anthem

